itunes stitcher google play tunein rss android

The Lift, an Audio Drama produced by 9th Story Studios.

The Lift is created and shared for free, but we do have hard costs associated with creating the show for you to enjoy.

Keeping our podcasts free is important to our goal of spreading story and helping the talented writers, artists and composers we work with find new audiences. Because we have always seen our projects as a form of community building and collaboration with our listeners, we wanted to create a way for our core fans to become a part of what we do.

If you enjoy the content and would like to contribute, we’d really appreciate it!

Beyond or in place of monetary support, rating and writing a review of the show in iTunes and telling a friend about us is a great way to help out!


If you’d like to be an ongoing part of what we do, you can become a patron and support us on Patreon. We have many levels of support and fun rewards.

If you’d prefer to make a one time, or occasional contribution, PayPal is another way you can support our efforts to make a great show for you to enjoy. 

In fact, for any “tip” over $3.00, we’ll reward you with one of our beautifully illustrated bookmarks featuring the artwork of Jeanette Andromeda! (Pictured Left)

Current Supporters of the show are:

  1. Aaron of the Alexandria Archives Podcast
  2. Aaron McCormack
  3. Aaron Mosher
  4. Aaron Vlek
  5. Ada Terrill
  6. Alyssa G
  7. Ben Apperson
  8. Brandon Jandt
  9. Brian Wainwright
  10. Diane Student of the History Goes Bump Podcast
  11. Denis Scot Jepsen
  12. Donna Seeley
  13. Emily Sherman
  14. Jake and Sam LeBas of the Just A Story Podcast
  15. Jillian
  16. Jennifer Clickenbeard
  17. Jon Grilz of the Small Town Horror Podcast
  18. Josh Wood
  19. Julie Collins
  20. Kelli Perkins
  21. Kyle Walker
  22. Lisey Russell
  23. Melinda Dupuy
  24. Mike Kenney
  25. Patricia Harris
  26. Paul Sating of the Subject: Found Podcast
  27. Pui Li
  28. Rushabh Shukla
  29. Scott Roche
  30. Shelley Perrin
  31. Sofia Rivera
  32. Shelley Perrin

Thank you all for making The Lift possible!